Monday, January 23, 2017

Grab Bag Episode 101 Elvis: Memories of the King with Ed Parker

Grab Bag Episode 101
Elvis: Memories of the King with Ed Parker

Hosted by Terry DuFoe (1977)


Grab Bag is the newest show addition to Cult Radio's Saturday line up, known as the CRSB (AKA Cult Radio Snack Bar).  Every Saturday from approx 12 noon pacific (3 pm eastern) to 1 pm pacific (4 pm eastern), tune in at www.cultradioagogo.com for GRAB BAG - a weekly changing variety of retro audio from the Cult Radio archives!  You'll hear something different every week with source material coming from rare vinyl record albums, 45s, 8 track tapes, cassettes, and more!


This week we offer you Grab Bag Episode 101:
1 hour radio show/special from the late 1970s- Elvis: Memories of the King, episode #38.
Hosted by Terry DuFoe (circa 1977 / 1978) featuring an interview with ED PARKER!
Originally aired on am/fm Illinois station WLUV.



Grab Bag Episode 101 aired originally on Cult Radio A-Go-Go! on Saturday January 21st, 2017.  If you missed it, you can listen to it here:
















No comments:

Post a Comment